Class Schedule - (Real Estate Agency Course)

S/No Day Lesson Date Lesson Time Subject/ Module Lecturer Name
1 Monday 2022-02-07 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM REA Paper 1 Lesson 1 Terence Bernard Tan
2 Monday 2022-02-07 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM REA Paper 1 Lesson 2 Terence Bernard Tan
3 Wednesday 2022-02-09 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM REA Paper 1 Lesson 3 Terence Bernard Tan
4 Wednesday 2022-02-09 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM REA Paper 1 Lesson 4 Terence Bernard Tan
5 Friday 2022-02-11 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM REA Paper 1 Lesson 5 Terence Bernard Tan
6 Friday 2022-02-11 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM REA Paper 1 Lesson 6 Terence Bernard Tan
7 Monday 2022-02-14 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM REA Paper 1 Lesson 7 Terence Bernard Tan
8 Monday 2022-02-14 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM REA Paper 1 Lesson 8 Terence Bernard Tan
9 Wednesday 2022-02-16 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM REA Paper 2 Lesson 09 Harry Yeo
10 Wednesday 2022-02-16 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM REA Paper 2 Lesson 10 Harry Yeo
11 Friday 2022-02-18 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM REA Paper 2 Lesson 11 Harry Yeo
12 Friday 2022-02-18 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM REA Paper 2 Lesson 12 Harry Yeo
13 Monday 2022-02-21 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM REA Paper 2 Lesson 13 Harry Yeo
14 Monday 2022-02-21 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM REA Paper 2 Lesson 14 Harry Yeo
15 Wednesday 2022-02-23 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM REA Paper 2 Lesson 15 Kent Soo
16 Wednesday 2022-02-23 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM REA Paper 2 Lesson 16 - E-Learning
17 Friday 2022-02-25 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM REA Paper 2 Lesson 17 Kent Soo
18 Friday 2022-02-25 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM REA Paper 2 Lesson 18 Harry Yeo
19 Monday 2022-02-28 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM REA Paper 3 Lesson 19 Dr Tan Tee Khoon
20 Monday 2022-02-28 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM REA Paper 3 Lesson 20 Dr Tan Tee Khoon
21 Wednesday 2022-03-02 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM REA Paper 3 Lesson 21 Dr Tan Tee Khoon
22 Wednesday 2022-03-02 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM REA Paper 3 Lesson 22 Dr Tan Tee Khoon
23 Friday 2022-03-04 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM REA Paper 3 Lesson 23 Dr Tan Tee Khoon
24 Friday 2022-03-04 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM REA Paper 3 Lesson 24 Dr Tan Tee Khoon
25 Wednesday 2022-03-09 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM REA Paper 3 Lesson 25 Dr Tan Tee Khoon
26 Wednesday 2022-03-09 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM REA Paper 3 Lesson 26 Dr Tan Tee Khoon