Class Schedule - (Real Estate Salesperson Course)

S/No Day Lesson Date Lesson Time Subject/ Module Lecturer Name
1 Saturday 2021-12-11 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM RES Paper 1 Lesson 1 Cheryl Sum
2 Sunday 2021-12-12 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM RES Paper 1 Lesson 2 Cheryl Sum
3 Sunday 2021-12-12 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM RES Paper 1 Lesson 3 Cheryl Sum
4 Saturday 2021-12-18 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM RES Paper 1 Lesson 4 Cheryl Sum
5 Saturday 2021-12-18 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM RES Paper 1 Lesson 5 Cheryl Sum
6 Sunday 2021-12-19 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM RES Paper 1 Lesson 6 Cheryl Sum
7 Sunday 2021-12-19 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM RES Paper 1 Lesson 7 Cheryl Sum
8 Saturday 2022-01-08 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM RES Paper 1 Lesson 8 Cheryl Sum
9 Saturday 2022-01-08 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM RES Paper 1 Lesson 9 Cheryl Sum
10 Sunday 2022-01-09 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM RES Paper 2 Lesson 1 Primus Yuan
11 Sunday 2022-01-09 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM RES Paper 2 Lesson 3 Primus Yuan
12 Saturday 2022-01-15 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM RES Paper 2 Lesson 4 Primus Yuan
13 Saturday 2022-01-15 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM RES Paper 2 Lesson 5 Primus Yuan
14 Sunday 2022-01-16 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM RES Paper 2 Lesson 6 Primus Yuan
15 Sunday 2022-01-16 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM RES Paper 2 Lesson 7 Primus Yuan
16 Saturday 2022-01-22 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM RES Paper 2 Lesson 8 Primus Yuan
17 Saturday 2022-01-22 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM RES Paper 2 Lesson 9 Primus Yuan
18 Sunday 2022-01-23 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM RES Paper 2 Lesson 10 Primus Yuan