Centre Date Time Topic Trainer Register Online
Real Centre Network 24-Apr (Tue) 2PM to 5PM C1L1: Art of Effective Negotiation and Closing Nah Kok Hua Nicholas Register Online
Real Centre Network Pte Ltd (Tampines) 24-Apr (Tue) 10AM to 1PM C2L1: Introduction to Property Valuation Moses Chew Keng Chien Register Online
Real Centre Network 25-Apr (Wed) 10AM to 1PM C2L1: Policies & Procedures Regarding Rental of HDB Flats Celeste Ng Register Online
Real Centre Network 25-Apr (Wed) 2PM to 5PM C1L2: Duties of Landlord’s Agent with Case Studies on Private Residential and Commercial Properties Celeste Ng Register Online
Real Centre Network 26-Apr (Thu) 10AM to 1PM C1L1: Understanding The Estate Agents Act Celeste Ng Register Online
Real Centre Network 27-Apr (Fri) 2PM to 5PM C2L2: Marketing Private Land - Essential Skills Jeffrey Yong Register Online
Real Centre Network 03-May (Thu) 2PM to 5PM C1L1: Art of Effective Negotiation and Closing Nah Kok Hua Nicholas Register Online
Real Centre Network 03-May (Thu) 10AM to 1PM C2L2: Common Mistakes Made by Real Estate Salespersons Agnes Tan
Rayney Wong
Register Online
Real Centre Network 03-May (Thu) 2PM to 5PM C2L2: Family Property Disputes Terence Bernard Tan Register Online
Real Centre Network 04-May (Fri) 2PM to 5PM C2L1: Introduction to Property Valuation Moses Chew Keng Chien Register Online
Real Centre Network 08-May (Tue) 2PM to 5PM C1L1: Conflict of Interest and How to Avoid Them Celeste Ng Register Online
Real Centre Network 08-May (Tue) 10AM to 1PM C2L1: Understanding CPF Policies Affecting Properties Thomas Tan Register Online
Real Centre Network 09-May (Wed) 2PM to 5PM C2L2: Landlord & Tenant Lawsuits Terence Bernard Tan Register Online
Real Centre Network 10-May (Thu) 2PM to 5PM C3L1: Sale of Foreign Properties – What Every Salesperson Should Know (SOFP) Harold Tan Register Online
Real Centre Network 11-May (Fri) 2PM to 5PM C2L2: Decoupling and Considerations that come with it Celeste Ng Register Online
Real Centre Network 15-May (Tue) 2PM to 5PM C1L1: CEAs Disciplinary Cases (2015) Celeste Ng Register Online
Real Centre Network 15-May (Tue) 10AM to 1PM C2L1: Introduction to Enbloc – What Every Salesperson Must Know Boon Yean Leong Boaz Register Online
Real Centre Network 18-May (Fri) 2PM to 5PM C2L2: Master Plan 2014 Celeste Ng Register Online
Real Centre Network 23-May (Wed) 10AM to 1PM C1L1: Attaining Service Excellence in Real Estate Industry Chris Koh Register Online
Real Centre Network 23-May (Wed) 2PM to 5PM C2L1: Handling Complex HDB Resale Transactions Patrick Ong Register Online
Real Centre Network 28-May (Mon) 2PM to 5PM C2L1: Understanding Property Related Tax (ABSD, SSD, GST & Withholding Tax) Agnes Tan
Rayney Wong
Register Online
Real Centre Network 30-May (Wed) 2PM to 5PM C3L1: Practice Guidelines on Conduct Between Salesperson Thomas Tan Register Online
Real Centre Network 31-May (Thu) 10AM to 1PM C2L1: Must Knows of Landed Properties Kent Soo Register Online
Real Centre Network 31-May (Thu) 2PM to 5PM C2L1: Sale of Commercial Properties Harold Tan Register Online